MVM Sultanpur maharishi mahesh yogi Maharishi Vidya Mandir Logo
Total Knowledge for Everyone
ʺLet us mould your children′s future and prepare them for leadership in the worldʺ

Details of Staff at Maharishi Vidya Mandir School Sultanpur

At Maharishi Vidya Mandir, Sultanpur teachers are well-qualified, trained, experienced and motivated teaching staff is the key to quality education. The capacity of our encouraging staff empowers each youngster to procure scholarly aptitudes and build up a systematic way to deal with critical thinking. We keep the less number of understudies in each class to guarantee singular consideration and close supervision. The connection among educators and understudies does not end with the class. Other than consistent guardians and instructors gatherings, the educators stay in contact with the guardians and make a superior comprehension among all. It gives another profundity to the instructor understudy parent relationship.

  Mr.  Jagat Narayan Upadhyay   
M.A., B.Ed
Principal of MVM, Sultanpur

Number of Teaching Staff

Designation Total No.
Upper Clerk 1
Joint Director 1
PT/Computer Operator 1
Librarian 1
Music Teacher 1
PT/Lower Clerk 1
Accountant 1
Lab Asst. 1
Principal 1
T.M. Teacher 1
Siddhi Teacher 2
Computer Teacher 2
PGT 11
PRT 13
TGT 14

List of Staff
S.No. Name Designation Qualification
1  Mr. Jagat Narayan Upadhyay   Principal M.A., B.Ed
2  Mr. Naveen Gupta   Joint Director B.Sc., MBA., B.L.L.
3  Mr. Rajendra Prasad Pandey   PGT M.A., B.Ed.
4  Mr. Satyendra Nath Dwivedi   PGT Msc.,B.Ed.
5  Mr. Jitendra Kumar Srivastava    PGT M.Sc., B.Ed.
6  Mr. Jitendra Kumar Pandey   PGT M.Com., B.Ed.
7  Mr. Rananjay Singh   PGT M.Com., M.A.(Phy Edu)
8  Mr. Rajeev Nandan Pandey   PGT M.Sc., B.Ed.
9  Mr. Mahesh Kumar Tiwari   PGT M.Com., M.A., B.Ed.
10  Mr. Shivendra Dwivedi   PGT M.Sc., B.Ed.
11  Mr. Vinda Prasad Pathak    PGT M.Sc., B.Ed.
12  Mr. Pradeep Agrahari   PGT M.A., B.Ed.
13  Mr. Arvind Kumar Singh   PGT M.A., B.Ed.
14  Mr. Ram Murti Chaturvedi   TGT M.A., B.Ed.
15   Anju Singh   TGT M.A., B.Ed.
16  Mr. Kailash Nath Tripathi   TGT M.A., B.Ed.
17   Sangeeta Pandey    TGT M.A., BEd.
18   Pushkar Tiwari   TGT M.A., B.Ed.
19  Mr. Gyanendra Pandey   TGT MSc., B.Ed.
20  Mr. Jayesh Tripathi   TGT B.Sc.,B.Ed.
21  Mr. Pradeep Narayan Tiwari   TGT M.A., B.Ed.
22   Madhulika Singh   TGT M.A., B.Ed.
23  Mr. Vijay Singh   TGT M.Sc., B.Ed.
24  Mr. Pritesh Ji Shusheel   TGT M.A., B.Ed.
25  Mr. Pankaj Dhar Dubey   TGT M.Sc., B.Ed.
26  Mr. Ajay Pandey   TGT M.A., B.Ed.
27   Neelam Shukla   PRT M.A., B.Ed.
28   Upasana Tiwari   PRT B.A., B.Ed.
29   Hemlata Singh   PRT M.Com., B.Ed.
30   Mamta Pandey   PRT M.A., B.Ed.
31   Mamta Singh   PRT M.A.. B.Ed.
32  Mr. Anupam Dwivedi   PRT M.A.,B.Ed.
33   Kanchan Srivastava   PRT M.A., B.Ed.
34   Amrita Srivastava    PRT M.A., B.Ed.
35   Anju Choudhary   PRT B.A., B.Ed.
36   Anuradha Tiwari   PRT M.A., B.Ed.
37   Vandana Singh   PRT B.Sc., B.Ed.
38   Anamika Pandey   NTT M.A., NTT
39  Mr. Ganga Sharan Pandey   PRT M.Sc., B.Ed.
40  Mr. Mayank Vats   PRT M.Sc., B.Ed.
41  Mr. Shiv Shankar Mishra    Music Teacher M.A. & Sangeet Prabhakar
42  Mr. Shailendra Pandey   T.M. Teacher B.A.
43  Mr. Ram Shankar Pandey   Librarian M.A.
44  Mr. Bhagwat Yadav    Lab Asst. Lab Technician
45  Mr. Awdhesh Srivastava    Siddhi Teacher M.A.
46  Mr. Bhupendra Nath Singh   Accountant M.Com.
47  Mr. Rama Shankar Singh   Upper Clerk M.A.
48  Mr. Geeta Srivastava   Siddhi Teacher M.A.
49  Mr. Shailendra Pandey   PT/Lower Clerk B.Com.
50   Shipra Upadhyay   PT/TGT M.Sc., B.Ed.
51   Poonam Singh   PT/PRT M.A., B.Ed.
52   Kalpana Tiwari   TGT B.A., B.Ped
53   Shushma Yadav   Computer Teacher M.A., B.Ed.
54  Mr. Rajesh Pal   PT/TGT M.A., B.Ed.
55  Mr. Ude Raj   Computer Teacher MCA
56  Mr. Deepak Singh   PT/TGT M.Sc., B.Ed.
57  Mr. Sachin Mishra   PT/Computer Operator B.A.

Details of salary being paid by the school to teaching staff/non teaching staff (to be updated time to time) as per CBSE norms, VIth pay commission.

Mode of payment of salary

Salary is drawn through HDFC Bank Sultanpur by single cheque transfer for the permanent staff and individual cheque for the part time staff.

Scope & Reach









Contact Us

Maharishi Vidya Mandir
Yogi Puram, Ahimane,
Allahabad Road, Sultanpur (228001) - Uttar Pradesh
: 05362 - 293876 / 293277
  : 9415667031